# Asiga PRO 4K (4K45 / 4K65 / 4K80): specifications

> Asiga PRO 4K (4K45 / 4K65 / 4K80): manufacturer specifications with source and check date for every value. Price on request from the manufacturer, no rating.

Source: https://hajto.de/en/tools/intraoral-scanner-3d-printer-comparison/asiga-pro-4k  
Last updated: 2026-10-17T18:24:27Z  
German version: https://hajto.de/dental-geraete-vergleich/asiga-pro-4k.md

Dental 3D printer · Asiga · checked on 2026-10-17

- **Technology (manufacturer's term):** DLP (sources: see below)
- **Light source:** High power LEDs (sources: see below)
- **Wavelength (nm):** 385 or 405 (spec table); body text also mentions 365 nm option (sources: see below)
- **XY resolution:** not stated
- **Pixel size:** 4K mode 32 / 46 / 56 µm; native mode 45 / 65 / 80 µm (sources: see below)
- **Layer heights:** not stated
- **Build volume:** 4K45: 122 × 69 × 200 mm; 4K65: 176 × 99 × 200 mm; 4K80: 217 × 122 × 200 mm (X, Y, Z) ([source](https://www.asiga.com/pro-4k/))
- **Print speed (manufacturer's statement):** not stated
- **Accuracy (manufacturer's statement):** not stated
- **Resin system:** Asiga materials, 100% Open Material System — use any suitable third party material ([source](https://www.asiga.com/pro-4k/))
- **Indications (per manufacturer):** not stated
- **Post-processing:** Asiga Flash post-curing chamber included in bundle (sources: see below)
- **File input:** STL, SLC, PLY, STM (sources: see below)
- **Software:** Asiga Composer (sources: see below)
- **Connectivity:** Wifi, Wireless Direct, Ethernet (sources: see below)
- **Dimensions:** 465 x 540 x 1345 mm (sources: see below)
- **Weight (kg):** 140 ([source](https://www.asiga.com/pro-4k/))
- **Price:** Price on request from the manufacturer

## Manufacturer sources

- https://www.asiga.com/pro-4k/
- https://myaccount.asiga.com/media/public/2025/Asiga-PRO-4K_usen.pdf

Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published. A factual comparison of manufacturer-published specifications as of the date shown. Not a test, rating, recommendation or endorsement; no affiliation with or sponsorship by any manufacturer. All product names and brands are trademarks of their respective owners and are used only to identify the products. Values can change without notice; the manufacturer's current documentation and instructions for use are authoritative. Availability, features and regulatory status can differ by country (DE/AT/CH).
