# SHINING 3D AccuFab-Aris: specifications (dental 3d printer)

> SHINING 3D AccuFab-Aris: manufacturer specifications with source and check date for every value. Price on request from the manufacturer, no rating.

Source: https://hajto.de/en/tools/intraoral-scanner-3d-printer-comparison/shining3d-accufab-aris  
Last updated: 2026-10-17T18:25:16Z  
German version: https://hajto.de/dental-geraete-vergleich/shining3d-accufab-aris.md

Dental 3D printer · SHINING 3D · checked on 2026-10-17 · Information partly incomplete

- **Technology (manufacturer's term):** not stated
- **Wavelength (nm):** not stated
- **XY resolution:** not stated
- **Pixel size:** 34 μm ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/accufab-aris))
- **Layer heights:** 50 - 125 μm (Adjustable) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/accufab-aris))
- **Build volume:** not stated
- **Build area:** Printing Platform Size 130 x 80 mm ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/accufab-aris))
- **Print speed (manufacturer's statement):** Print Speed 60 mm/h ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/accufab-aris))
- **Accuracy (manufacturer's statement):** not stated
- **Resin system:** 'We are an open system' (FAQ); resin tank 200 mL with NFC detection ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/accufab-aris))
- **Indications (per manufacturer):** not stated
- **Post-processing:** FabWash, FabCure N2, FabCure 2 (listed on shining3ddental.com) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/accufab-aris))
- **Software:** not stated
- **Connectivity:** USB / Wi-Fi / Ethernet ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/accufab-aris))
- **Dimensions:** 257 x 236 x 364 mm ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/accufab-aris))
- **Weight (kg):** <10 ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/accufab-aris))
- **Price:** Price on request from the manufacturer

## Manufacturer sources

- https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/accufab-aris

Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published. A factual comparison of manufacturer-published specifications as of the date shown. Not a test, rating, recommendation or endorsement; no affiliation with or sponsorship by any manufacturer. All product names and brands are trademarks of their respective owners and are used only to identify the products. Values can change without notice; the manufacturer's current documentation and instructions for use are authoritative. Availability, features and regulatory status can differ by country (DE/AT/CH).
