# SHINING 3D AccuFab-CEL: specifications (dental 3d printer)

> SHINING 3D AccuFab-CEL: manufacturer specifications with source and check date for every value. Price on request from the manufacturer, no rating.

Source: https://hajto.de/en/tools/intraoral-scanner-3d-printer-comparison/shining3d-accufab-cel  
Last updated: 2026-10-17T18:24:26Z  
German version: https://hajto.de/dental-geraete-vergleich/shining3d-accufab-cel.md

Dental 3D printer · SHINING 3D · checked on 2026-10-17 · Information partly incomplete

- **Technology (manufacturer's term):** not stated
- **Wavelength (nm):** not stated
- **XY resolution:** Resolution 5760 x 3600 ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-cel))
- **Layer heights:** 50 μm~100 μm (Adjustable) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-cel))
- **Build volume:** 70 x 70 x 180 mm / 192 x 120 x 180 mm (W x D x H) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-cel))
- **Print speed (manufacturer's statement):** Max 100 mm/h (depends on layer thickness and materials) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-cel))
- **Accuracy (manufacturer's statement):** ± 35 μm (based on Shining 3D internal test standard) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-cel))
- **Resin system:** NFC resin tank ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-cel))
- **Indications (per manufacturer):** not stated
- **Post-processing:** FabWash, FabCure N2, FabCure 2 (listed on shining3ddental.com) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-cel))
- **Software:** not stated
- **Connectivity:** USB, Wi-Fi, Ethernet ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-cel))
- **Dimensions:** 360 x 360 x 530 mm ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-cel))
- **Weight (kg):** 22 ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-cel))
- **Price:** Price on request from the manufacturer

## Manufacturer sources

- https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-cel

Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published. A factual comparison of manufacturer-published specifications as of the date shown. Not a test, rating, recommendation or endorsement; no affiliation with or sponsorship by any manufacturer. All product names and brands are trademarks of their respective owners and are used only to identify the products. Values can change without notice; the manufacturer's current documentation and instructions for use are authoritative. Availability, features and regulatory status can differ by country (DE/AT/CH).
