# SHINING 3D AccuFab-F1: specifications (dental 3d printer)

> SHINING 3D AccuFab-F1: manufacturer specifications with source and check date for every value. Price on request from the manufacturer, no rating.

Source: https://hajto.de/en/tools/intraoral-scanner-3d-printer-comparison/shining3d-accufab-f1  
Last updated: 2026-10-17T18:26:08Z  
German version: https://hajto.de/dental-geraete-vergleich/shining3d-accufab-f1.md

Dental 3D printer · SHINING 3D · checked on 2026-10-17

- **Technology (manufacturer's term):** DLP Printer ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-f1/))
- **Wavelength (nm):** not stated
- **XY resolution:** Resolution 1920 x 1080 ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-f1/))
- **Layer heights:** 50 μm~100 μm (adjustable) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-f1/))
- **Build volume:** 144 x 81 x 75 mm (x/y/z) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-f1/))
- **Print speed (manufacturer's statement):** Max 150 mm/h (depend on different material and layer) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-f1/))
- **Accuracy (manufacturer's statement):** ± 25 μm (based on Shining 3D internal test standard) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-f1/))
- **Resin system:** Open Material System (non-official resins usable; manufacturer recommends SHINING Dent resins) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-f1/))
- **Indications (per manufacturer):** not stated
- **Post-processing:** FabWash, FabCure N2, FabCure 2 (listed on shining3ddental.com); FabWash requires adaptor for F1 ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-f1/))
- **Software:** not stated
- **Connectivity:** USB / Wi-Fi / Ethernet ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-f1/))
- **Dimensions:** 330 x 350 x 575 mm ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-f1/))
- **Weight (kg):** 23 ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-f1/))
- **Price:** Price on request from the manufacturer

## Manufacturer sources

- https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/accufab-f1/

Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published. A factual comparison of manufacturer-published specifications as of the date shown. Not a test, rating, recommendation or endorsement; no affiliation with or sponsorship by any manufacturer. All product names and brands are trademarks of their respective owners and are used only to identify the products. Values can change without notice; the manufacturer's current documentation and instructions for use are authoritative. Availability, features and regulatory status can differ by country (DE/AT/CH).
