# SHINING 3D Aoralscan Elite Wireless: specifications

> SHINING 3D Aoralscan Elite Wireless: manufacturer specifications with source and check date for every value. Price on request from the manufacturer, no rating.

Source: https://hajto.de/en/tools/intraoral-scanner-3d-printer-comparison/shining3d-aoralscan-elite-wireless  
Last updated: 2026-10-17T18:25:12Z  
German version: https://hajto.de/dental-geraete-vergleich/shining3d-aoralscan-elite-wireless.md

Intraoral scanner · SHINING 3D · checked on 2026-10-17

- **Wireless:** yes ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/aoralscan-elite-wireless/))
- **Connection / battery:** Wireless; Type-C port; two batteries and charging case included (FAQ) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/aoralscan-elite-wireless/))
- **Weight (g):** 194 ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/aoralscan-elite-wireless/))
- **Weight note:** with battery ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/aoralscan-elite-wireless/))
- **Dimensions:** 247 x 38 x 37 mm (L x W x H) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/aoralscan-elite-wireless/))
- **Tip dimensions:** not stated
- **Autoclavable tips:** not stated
- **Colour scanning:** not stated
- **Scan depth:** not stated
- **Export formats:** STL, OBJ, PLY ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/aoralscan-elite-wireless/))
- **Software:** not stated
- **Diagnostic features (per manufacturer):** Intraoral photogrammetry (IPG) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/aoralscan-elite-wireless/))
- **Accuracy (manufacturer's statement):** Accuracy Single-unit: 10 μm, Three-unit bridge: 20 μm; 'Percision up to 5 μm' (sic) (no test method stated) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/aoralscan-elite-wireless/))
- **Price:** Price on request from the manufacturer

## Manufacturer sources

- https://www.shining3ddental.com/en/solution/aoralscan-elite-wireless/

Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published. A factual comparison of manufacturer-published specifications as of the date shown. Not a test, rating, recommendation or endorsement; no affiliation with or sponsorship by any manufacturer. All product names and brands are trademarks of their respective owners and are used only to identify the products. Values can change without notice; the manufacturer's current documentation and instructions for use are authoritative. Availability, features and regulatory status can differ by country (DE/AT/CH).
