# SHINING 3D Aoralscan Elite: specifications

> SHINING 3D Aoralscan Elite: manufacturer specifications with source and check date for every value. Price on request from the manufacturer, no rating.

Source: https://hajto.de/en/tools/intraoral-scanner-3d-printer-comparison/shining3d-aoralscan-elite  
Last updated: 2026-10-17T18:25:12Z  
German version: https://hajto.de/dental-geraete-vergleich/shining3d-aoralscan-elite.md

Intraoral scanner · SHINING 3D · checked on 2026-10-17

- **Wireless:** no ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/aoralscan-elite/))
- **Connection / battery:** Type-C ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/aoralscan-elite/))
- **Weight (g):** 124 ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/aoralscan-elite/))
- **Weight note:** without cables ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/aoralscan-elite/))
- **Dimensions:** 245 x 30 x 26 mm (L x W x H) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/aoralscan-elite/))
- **Tip dimensions:** not stated
- **Autoclavable tips:** not stated
- **Colour scanning:** not stated
- **Scan depth:** not stated
- **Export formats:** STL, OBJ, PLY ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/aoralscan-elite/))
- **Open export:** open system, universal format (FAQ) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/aoralscan-elite/))
- **Software:** not stated
- **Diagnostic features (per manufacturer):** Intraoral photogrammetry (IPG) for full-arch implant workflows (coded scanbodies) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/aoralscan-elite/))
- **Accuracy (manufacturer's statement):** Precision for IPG 5 μm; Accuracy Single-unit: 10 μm, Three-unit bridge: 20 μm (no test method stated) ([source](https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/aoralscan-elite/))
- **Price:** Price on request from the manufacturer

## Manufacturer sources

- https://www.shining3ddental.com/solution/aoralscan-elite/

Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published. A factual comparison of manufacturer-published specifications as of the date shown. Not a test, rating, recommendation or endorsement; no affiliation with or sponsorship by any manufacturer. All product names and brands are trademarks of their respective owners and are used only to identify the products. Values can change without notice; the manufacturer's current documentation and instructions for use are authoritative. Availability, features and regulatory status can differ by country (DE/AT/CH).
