Intraoral scanner · 3Shape
3Shape TRIOS 3
Technical data as published by the manufacturer. Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.
Information partly incomplete. The manufacturer publishes only some of the fields on its pages; missing values are marked "not stated".
| Wireless | noSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Connection / battery | WiredSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Weight (g) | not stated |
| Dimensions | not stated |
| Tip dimensions | not stated |
| Autoclavable tips | yes, five autoclavable tips included, rated for up to 150 sterilization cycles eachSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Colour scanning | yes ("realistic scan colours")Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Scan depth | not stated |
| Export formats | not stated |
| Software | 3Shape UniteSources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Diagnostic features (per manufacturer) | not stated |
| Accuracy (manufacturer's statement) | Clinically documented accuracySources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Price | Price on request from the manufacturer |
Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published.
Manufacturer sources
Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.