Intraoral scanner · 3Shape
3Shape TRIOS Core
Technical data as published by the manufacturer. Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.
Information partly incomplete. The manufacturer publishes only some of the fields on its pages; missing values are marked "not stated".
| Wireless | noSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Connection / battery | WiredSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Weight (g) | not stated |
| Dimensions | not stated |
| Tip dimensions | not stated |
| Autoclavable tips | yes, five autoclavable tips included, rated for up to 150 sterilization cycles eachSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Colour scanning | not stated |
| Scan depth | not stated |
| Export formats | not stated |
| Software | 3Shape Unite (no subscription required)Sources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Diagnostic features (per manufacturer) | not stated |
| Accuracy (manufacturer's statement) | excellent accuracy is backed by multiple clinical studiesSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Price | Price on request from the manufacturer |
Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published.
Manufacturer sources
Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.