Dental 3D printer · Asiga
Asiga Ultra (32) / Ultra (50)
Technical data as published by the manufacturer. Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.
| Technology (manufacturer's term) | DLPSources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Light source | Auto-calibrating UV LEDSources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Wavelength (nm) | 385 (365 and 405 available on request)Sources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| XY resolution | not stated |
| Pixel size | 32 µm / 50 µmSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Layer heights | not stated |
| Build volume | Ultra (32 µm): 119 × 67 × 130 mm; Ultra (50 µm): 189 × 106 × 130 mm (X, Y, Z)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Print speed (manufacturer's statement) | not stated |
| Accuracy (manufacturer's statement) | not stated |
| Resin system | Open material system ('Use any one of over 500 qualified resins from the world's leading material manufacturers, or create your own.')Sources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Indications (per manufacturer) | not stated |
| Post-processing | Asiga Flash post-curing chamber included in bundleSources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| File input | STL, SLC, PLY, STMSources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Software | Asiga ComposerSources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Connectivity | Wifi, Wireless Direct, EthernetSources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Dimensions | 353 x 441 x 555 mmSources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Weight (kg) | 32.5Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Price | Price on request from the manufacturer |
Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published.
Manufacturer sources
Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.