Dental 3D printer · Dentsply Sirona
Dentsply Sirona Primeprint Solution (Primeprint + Primeprint PPU)
Technical data as published by the manufacturer. Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.
Information partly incomplete. The manufacturer publishes only some of the fields on its pages; missing values are marked "not stated".
| Technology (manufacturer's term) | Digital light processing (DLP)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Light source | UV light projectorSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Wavelength (nm) | not stated |
| XY resolution | not stated |
| Layer heights | not stated |
| Build volume | not stated |
| Print speed (manufacturer's statement) | not stated |
| Accuracy (manufacturer's statement) | not stated |
| Resin system | Colour-coded material cartridges with RFID check ('For specific indications, Primeprint uses a distinct material.')Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Indications (per manufacturer) | not stated |
| Post-processing | Primeprint PPU: washed, dried, and light cured in a fully automated processSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Software | not stated |
| Dimensions | not stated |
| Weight (kg) | not stated |
| Price | Price on request from the manufacturer |
Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published.
Manufacturer sources
Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.