Dental 3D printer · HeyGears
HeyGears UltraCraft A3D
Technical data as published by the manufacturer. Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.
Information partly incomplete. The manufacturer publishes only some of the fields on its pages; missing values are marked "not stated".
| Technology (manufacturer's term) | not stated in spec table; '385nm Industrial Optical Engine' listed in A-series comparisonSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Wavelength (nm) | not stated |
| XY resolution | not stated |
| Pixel size | XY Native Pixel 75 μmSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Layer heights | not stated |
| Build volume | 159 x 144 x 110 mmSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Print speed (manufacturer's statement) | not stated |
| Accuracy (manufacturer's statement) | ± 37.5 μmSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Resin system | not stated |
| Indications (per manufacturer) | not stated |
| Post-processing | not stated |
| Automation | Auto Resin Refill included; Auto Part Removal optionalSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Software | not stated |
| Dimensions | 510 x 550 x 1400 mmSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Weight (kg) | 101Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Weight note | 117 kg with Auto Part RemovalSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Price | Price on request from the manufacturer |
Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published.
Manufacturer sources
Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.