Dental 3D printer · SHINING 3D
SHINING 3D AccuFab-Aris
Technical data as published by the manufacturer. Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.
Information partly incomplete. The manufacturer publishes only some of the fields on its pages; missing values are marked "not stated".
| Technology (manufacturer's term) | not stated |
|---|---|
| Wavelength (nm) | not stated |
| XY resolution | not stated |
| Pixel size | 34 μmSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Layer heights | 50 - 125 μm (Adjustable)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Build volume | not stated |
| Build area | Printing Platform Size 130 x 80 mmSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Print speed (manufacturer's statement) | Print Speed 60 mm/hSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Accuracy (manufacturer's statement) | not stated |
| Resin system | 'We are an open system' (FAQ); resin tank 200 mL with NFC detectionSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Indications (per manufacturer) | not stated |
| Post-processing | FabWash, FabCure N2, FabCure 2 (listed on shining3ddental.com)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Software | not stated |
| Connectivity | USB / Wi-Fi / EthernetSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Dimensions | 257 x 236 x 364 mmSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Weight (kg) | <10Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Price | Price on request from the manufacturer |
Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published.
Manufacturer sources
Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.