Dental 3D printer · SHINING 3D
SHINING 3D AccuFab-F1
Technical data as published by the manufacturer. Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.
| Technology (manufacturer's term) | DLP PrinterSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Wavelength (nm) | not stated |
| XY resolution | Resolution 1920 x 1080Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Layer heights | 50 μm~100 μm (adjustable)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Build volume | 144 x 81 x 75 mm (x/y/z)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Print speed (manufacturer's statement) | Max 150 mm/h (depend on different material and layer)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Accuracy (manufacturer's statement) | ± 25 μm (based on Shining 3D internal test standard)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Resin system | Open Material System (non-official resins usable; manufacturer recommends SHINING Dent resins)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Indications (per manufacturer) | not stated |
| Post-processing | FabWash, FabCure N2, FabCure 2 (listed on shining3ddental.com); FabWash requires adaptor for F1Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Software | not stated |
| Connectivity | USB / Wi-Fi / EthernetSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Dimensions | 330 x 350 x 575 mmSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Weight (kg) | 23Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Price | Price on request from the manufacturer |
Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published.
Manufacturer sources
Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.