Dental 3D printer · SHINING 3D
SHINING 3D AccuFab-L4D / L4K
Technical data as published by the manufacturer. Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.
Information partly incomplete. The manufacturer publishes only some of the fields on its pages; missing values are marked "not stated".
| Technology (manufacturer's term) | not stated |
|---|---|
| Wavelength (nm) | not stated |
| XY resolution | Resolution 3840 x 2400 (4K) PxSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Layer heights | 50/75/100 μmSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Build volume | 70 x 70 x 150 mm / 192 x 120 x 180 mm (W x D x H)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Print speed (manufacturer's statement) | Max 50 mm/h (depends on layer thickness and materials)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Accuracy (manufacturer's statement) | ±0.05 mm (based on Shining 3D internal test standard)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Resin system | not stated |
| Indications (per manufacturer) | not stated |
| Post-processing | FabWash, FabCure N2, FabCure 2 (listed on shining3ddental.com)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Software | not stated |
| Connectivity | USB, Wi-Fi, EthernetSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Dimensions | 360 x 360 x 530 mmSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Weight (kg) | about 19Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Price | Price on request from the manufacturer |
Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published.
Manufacturer sources
Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.