Intraoral scanner · SHINING 3D
SHINING 3D Aoralscan 3
Technical data as published by the manufacturer. Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.
| Wireless | noSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Connection / battery | USB 3.0; power input 12V DC/3 ASource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Weight (g) | 240 ± 10Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Weight note | without cablesSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Dimensions | 281 x 33 x 46 mm (L x W x H)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Tip dimensions | not stated |
| Autoclavable tips | 4 standard tips + 1 small tip; autoclaving up to 100 cyclesSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Colour scanning | not stated |
| Scan field | Standard tip 16 x 12 x 22; Mini tip 12 x 9 x 22 mmSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Scan depth | depth of field up to 22mmSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Export formats | STL, OBJ, PLYSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Software | not stated |
| Diagnostic features (per manufacturer) | not stated |
| Accuracy (manufacturer's statement) | not stated |
| Price | Price on request from the manufacturer |
Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published.
Manufacturer sources
Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.