Intraoral scanner · SHINING 3D
SHINING 3D Aoralscan Elite
Technical data as published by the manufacturer. Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.
| Wireless | noSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Connection / battery | Type-CSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Weight (g) | 124Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Weight note | without cablesSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Dimensions | 245 x 30 x 26 mm (L x W x H)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Tip dimensions | not stated |
| Autoclavable tips | not stated |
| Colour scanning | not stated |
| Scan depth | not stated |
| Export formats | STL, OBJ, PLYSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Open export | open system, universal format (FAQ)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Software | not stated |
| Diagnostic features (per manufacturer) | Intraoral photogrammetry (IPG) for full-arch implant workflows (coded scanbodies)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Accuracy (manufacturer's statement) | Precision for IPG 5 μm; Accuracy Single-unit: 10 μm, Three-unit bridge: 20 μm (no test method stated)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Price | Price on request from the manufacturer |
Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published.
Manufacturer sources
Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.