Intraoral scanner · SHINING 3D
SHINING 3D Aoralscan Elite Wireless
Technical data as published by the manufacturer. Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.
| Wireless | yesSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Connection / battery | Wireless; Type-C port; two batteries and charging case included (FAQ)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Weight (g) | 194Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Weight note | with batterySource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Dimensions | 247 x 38 x 37 mm (L x W x H)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Tip dimensions | not stated |
| Autoclavable tips | not stated |
| Colour scanning | not stated |
| Scan depth | not stated |
| Export formats | STL, OBJ, PLYSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Software | not stated |
| Diagnostic features (per manufacturer) | Intraoral photogrammetry (IPG)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Accuracy (manufacturer's statement) | Accuracy Single-unit: 10 μm, Three-unit bridge: 20 μm; 'Percision up to 5 μm' (sic) (no test method stated)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Price | Price on request from the manufacturer |
Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published.
Manufacturer sources
Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.