Dental 3D printer · SprintRay
SprintRay Midas
Technical data as published by the manufacturer. Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.
Information partly incomplete. The manufacturer publishes only some of the fields on its pages; missing values are marked "not stated".
| Technology (manufacturer's term) | Digital Press Stereolithography (resin capsule replaces resin tank and build platform)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Light source | 385 nm UV-A lightSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Wavelength (nm) | 385Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| XY resolution | not stated |
| Pixel size | 45 µm Direct Projection (projector)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Layer heights | not stated |
| Build volume | not stated |
| Print speed (manufacturer's statement) | not stated |
| Accuracy (manufacturer's statement) | not stated |
| Resin system | Single-use resin capsulesSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Indications (per manufacturer) | not stated |
| Post-processing | not stated |
| Software | not stated |
| Dimensions | not stated |
| Weight (kg) | not stated |
| Price | Price on request from the manufacturer |
Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published.
Manufacturer sources
Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.