Dental 3D printer · SprintRay
SprintRay NanoPrint
Technical data as published by the manufacturer. Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.
| Technology (manufacturer's term) | 35 µm Optical Panel (manufacturer term)Sources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Light source | 385 nm UV-A LED with dedicated coolingSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Wavelength (nm) | 385Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| XY resolution | 35 µm (Minimum Feature Size XY)Sources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Layer heights | 50, 100, 170 µm (material dependant)Sources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Build volume | 105 x 75 x 75 mm (X/Y/Z)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Print speed (manufacturer's statement) | Up to 2.9 in. per hour, material dependentSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Accuracy (manufacturer's statement) | not stated |
| Resin system | RFID tank; page: 'every SprintRay resin validated'Sources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Indications (per manufacturer) | not stated |
| Post-processing | NanoWash, NanoCureSources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Software | not stated |
| Connectivity | Dual-band 2.4/5 GHz Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Ethernet, USB-CSources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Dimensions | 25 x 37 x 41 cm (W x D x H, UV lid closed)Sources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Weight (kg) | not stated |
| Shipping weight | 40.8 lb (18.5 kg) (shipping)Sources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Price | Price on request from the manufacturer |
Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published.
Manufacturer sources
- sprintray.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/10/SprintRay-NanoPrint_Technical_Specifications.pdf
- sprintray.com/nanoprint-chairside-dental-3dprinter/
Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.