Dental 3D printer · SprintRay
SprintRay Pro 2
Technical data as published by the manufacturer. Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.
Information partly incomplete. The manufacturer publishes only some of the fields on its pages; missing values are marked "not stated".
| Technology (manufacturer's term) | Optical Panel (manufacturer term; user-replaceable, 'patent-pending'); direct peel mechanismSources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Light source | 385 nm UV-A LED with dedicated coolingSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Wavelength (nm) | 385Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| XY resolution | 35 µm (Minimum Feature Size / XY Resolution)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Layer heights | 50, 100, 170 µmSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Build volume | not stated |
| Build area | 188 x 105 mm (Standard Kit)Source · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Print speed (manufacturer's statement) | Up to 2" per hour (Standard Kit), up to 4" per hour (Arch Kit), material dependentSource · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Accuracy (manufacturer's statement) | not stated |
| Resin system | not stated |
| Indications (per manufacturer) | not stated |
| Post-processing | SprintRay ProWash S / Pro Wash/Dry, ProCure 2 (listed on sprintray.com)Sources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Software | not stated |
| Connectivity | 2.4 and 5 GHz Wi-Fi, Ethernet, USB-CSources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Dimensions | 38 x 45 x 53 cm (W x D x H, UV lid closed)Sources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Weight (kg) | not stated |
| Shipping weight | 65 lb / 30 kg (shipping)Sources (manufacturer) · checked 17 October 2026 |
| Price | Price on request from the manufacturer |
Values in the manufacturer's own wording, units as published.
Manufacturer sources
- sprintray.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/05/SprintRay-Pro2-TechnicalSpecifications-05102024.pdf
- sprintray.com/pro2-dental-3d-printer/
Checked on the manufacturer pages on 17 October 2026.